

PCCW Limited

電訊盈科有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 0008)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of PCCW Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Li Tzar Kai, Richard (Chairman) Srinivas Bangalore Gangaiah (aka BG Srinivas) (Group Managing Director) Hui Hon Hing, Susanna (Group Chief Financial Officer)

Non-Executive Directors

Tse Sze Wing, Edmund, GBS Mai Yanzhou (Deputy Chairman) Meng Shusen Wang Fang Wei Zhe, David

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Aman Mehta Frances Waikwun Wong Bryce Wayne Lee Lars Eric Nils Rodert David Christopher Chance David Lawrence Herzog

There are 5 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Audit	Executive	Nomination	Remuneration	Regulatory Compliance
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Li Tzar Kai, Richard		C	M		
BG Srinivas		M			
Hui Hon Hing, Susanna		M			
Tse Sze Wing, Edmund					M
Mai Yanzhou		M			
Meng Shusen				M	
Wang Fang			M		
Wei Zhe, David				M	
Aman Mehta	С		C	С	
Frances Waikwun Wong			M	M	С
Bryce Wayne Lee	M			M	
Lars Eric Nils Rodert	M				
David Christopher Chance	•				
David Lawrence Herzog			M	M	M

Notes:

C Chairman/Chairwoman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, December 29, 2021